Mohanji’s Birthday Message 2018

happy birthday mohanji - mohanji's birthday message 12

Celebrate my birthday with abandoned children, children without parents, abused children, old and abandoned people, sick people, etc. Make them happy. Show them that you sincerely care. Their joy is my joy. Give them assurance, strength, support and love. Share what you have, whatever you have in abundance with those who have nothing. Do not discriminate between species. Remember, human species is just one species in this world. Rescue and take care of abandoned animals, if you have the capacity too. All these actions will create positive energy in this world…

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your deep love and affection for me. You are my true wealth. Your love is my inspiration, oxygen and existence. Be happy. Remain love. No other emotions will give you so much power, elevation and purification. I shall never leave your hand. Make sure you will not leave my hand either. Everything that you offer to me is well received. I get it each time, every time. So, be at your place. Chant your favorite mantra with sincere devotion in your mind the whole day. Perform Mohanji aaratis which will purify your internal and external environment. Be more beneficial to the world. My happiness is when the people who love me and I love serve the world unconditionally and see me in every being. I bless you and am with you. Be rest assured.

Bless you with a good life filled with love towards all, and hatred towards none.

Infinite Love
Mohanji

Note: Countries on all continents celebrated selflessly, gifting the needy instead of Mohanji personally, as He suggested before His birthday and as He reminds every year. To see the moments from various places, click here.

One thought on “Mohanji’s Birthday Message 2018

  1. Why am I receiving so many of Mohanji’s old messages today??????? I must have received at least 6-9 if not more why?

    Blessings, Ruth

    Like

Leave a comment